Cookbook challenge·Cooks·Skinnytaste

4. Lemon-roasted asparagus


Hello blog!

I have neglected you lately! Life happened really hard around here and next thing I knew, we were May 19 and I only had three posts on the blog. Eeep!

I have been cooking from the Skinnytaste cookbook though, so I’ll try to write a few posts in the next couple of days.

The lemon roasted asparagus are from the side dish section of the book. They are super easy and quick and they are perfect to complement a chicken dish.

My boys didn’t even want to try them though. Oh well. We’ll get there.

Laisser un commentaire

