Cookbook challenge·Cooks·Skinnytaste

2. Quinoa Tabbouleh


The first week of May has been nuts! I had planned a few Skinnytaste recipes for my challenge but things just didn’t happen as planned so I ended up not cooking much last week.

But today, I had time, so I cooked! I made the Quinoa Tabbouleh. I love quinoa, I love tabbouleh so I’m wondering why I hadn’t made it before!

It’s a pretty easy recipe. The only modification I made was cooking the quinoa in veggie broth instead of water for more flavour. We’ll eat it as a side dish with dinner tonight and I’ll bring the leftovers to work this week (I made a double batch).

I have more recipes planned for this week so expect another post soon. Have a nice week!!! 

Laisser un commentaire

