Cookbook challenge·Cooks·Skinnytaste

1. Make-ahead western omelet muffins


It took me a long time to make my first recipe for this month’s challenge. The week has been crazy busy so I’ve relied on freezer meals more than usual.

I finally had the chance to cook this morning so I made the make-ahead western omelet muffins.

They are pretty good and make for a pretty filling breakfast. They took maybe 12-15 minutes to make and then 24 minutes to cook in the oven so they took a while but I now have leftovers that will reheat quickly. I’ll probably freeze a few as well.

My kids haven’t tried them yet but they love eggs so I’m hoping they’ll be a success…

Laisser un commentaire

