Cookbook challenge·Cooks·Skinnytaste

Cookbook challenge: May book

I wanted to post the book I chose for May on May first but I never got the chance yesterday, so here it is:


The Skinnytaste cookbook is another favourite though I haven’t used it as much as the Oh She Glows cookbook. But that should change this month! As you can see, there are many pink post-its to mark recipes I want to make.

My goal will be to make at least 10 recipes from the book this month. Recipes I’ve already made don’t count.

So far, all the recipes I’ve tried from the books were good and many have become favourites in my family.

We really like the Slow cooker Santa Fe chicken, the Chicken cordon blue meatballs, the quinoa stuffed peppers and the Skinny broccoli Mac and cheese. My youngest son also loves helping me make the Heavenly banana-nut muffins.

So I think I’ll have fun this month. See you soon! 🙂

Laisser un commentaire

