Cookbook challenge·Cooks·Osgcookbook

15. Spa day bircher muesli


Internet, meet my new favourite breakfast!

I had never tried vegan yogurt before. I love yogurt but since I’m not vegan, I had never seen the point of buying anything other than dairy yogurt. 

But this recipe called for vegan yogurt so I settled for an unsweetened coconut yogurt.

It is so good! I added some maple syrup, bananas and a few mini chocolate chips on top and I enjoyed every bite! I will be making this again for sure!

I’m now at 15 recipes for my challenge! I *may* try another one, if I have time.

I have also chosen my May cookbook! Stay tuned…

Laisser un commentaire

