Cookbook challenge·Cooks·Osgcookbook

13. 15-minute creamy avocado pasta

  
We were eating pasta on Sunday night and I figured it was a good moment to try this sauce.

First, I want to say that the name of the recipe doesn’t lie: it really does take 15 minutes and it’s one of the easiest recipes from the book.

(The recipe is also on the website.)

And it’s really good! Mine was very lemony because I used 6 tablespoons of lemon juice (recipe says to use 4 to 6). I think the next time I’ll use just 4 and add more basil. But it was still delicious the way I made it.

I can’t believe the month of April is almost over! I absolutely loved cooking from Oh She Glows and will continue to do so and share recipes here. I’m still not over how good her Raw Pad Thai (from the website, not the book) is. In fact, I made it again for lunch today and I’m reluctantly sharing it with the husband, haha!

  
(I had to share the pic on Snapchat, it’s so pretty!)

Recipe is here.

I’m now starting to think about the book I’ll use in May. I have one in mind, I’ll share it soon… 🙂 

Laisser un commentaire

