Cookbook challenge·Cooks·Osgcookbook·Running

3. Morning glory smoothie

  
I made a third recipe from the Oh she glows cookbook this morning: the morning glory smoothie.

I rarely drink smoothies. I prefer to eat my fruits rather than drinking them. But once in a while, I like a good smoothie.

And this one is good. Of course it’s good, it has lots of strawberries. The recipe asks for coconut water or just plain water. Since I didn’t have any coconut water, I used plain water but I’d like to try with coconut someday.

  
In other news, I got to run for the first time since December yesterday (I had to stop for medical reasons). I’m slowly easing back into it so I’m redoing Couch to 5K. It was sooo cold outside but I really enjoyed it anyways.

Laisser un commentaire

